Recent Posts

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10
13
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Last post by anand on April 14, 2019, 06:45:02 AM »
14
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Very Sad Life of Prachanda - दुखै दुख
« Last post by anand on April 14, 2019, 04:32:46 AM »
sala duniyako ragat bagayera moj garula vanthaneko thiyo hola . jati arulai naramro gareko thiyo teti nai naramro hos eslai .

very true ..
15
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Very Sad Life of Prachanda - दुखै दुख
« Last post by mokshya on April 14, 2019, 03:55:13 AM »
sala duniyako ragat bagayera moj garula vanthaneko thiyo hola . jati arulai naramro gareko thiyo teti nai naramro hos eslai .
16
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Last post by anand on April 14, 2019, 03:21:16 AM »
Contestant number 2
https://www.instagram.com/alishajoshi_alee07/

MissNewa_pkr-
Alisha Joshi
from - Pokhara

https://www.instagram.com/rautluxme/

Laxmi Raut
18
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Very Sad Life of Prachanda - दुखै दुख
« Last post by anand on April 13, 2019, 10:57:12 PM »
बाबुरामले यस्तो आरोप लगाउँछन



&

20
Anand Nepal Videos / Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Last post by anand on April 12, 2019, 12:38:45 AM »
Update 8 and 22
5. Poonam Panta - https://www.instagram.com/pnm_pantha/
is removed.

Does anybody know that Instagram account of 14 and 2?

Can you please update if you know the missing Instagram address.
Thank you.


1. Nisha Pathak - https://www.instagram.com/me.nishapathak/
2. Alisha Joshi
3. Sophiya Bhujel  - https://www.instagram.com/stories/sophiabhujel/
4. Riya Basnet  https://www.instagram.com/riyabasnet/

6. Anushka Shrestha https://www.instagram.com/stories/anshkashrestha/
7. Jenny Maharjan https://www.instagram.com/stories/jenny.maharjan/
8 Ashmita Maharjan - https://www.instagram.com/ashmita_mahzn/
9. Kiran Thapa  https://www.instagram.com/kiran_thapa___/
10. Pradeepta Adhikari https://www.instagram.com/p_adhikari/
11. Nitika Karmacharya https://www.instagram.com/nitikaakarmacharya/
12. Rose Lama https://www.instagram.com/rose_lamalama/
13. Sara Bajimaya - https://www.instagram.com/sarabajimaya/ (Miss Pokhara)
14. Laxmi Raut
15. Rakchya Upreti  https://www.instagram.com/raku_1002/
16. Meera Kakshapati https://www.instagram.com/stories/meera.kakshapati/
17. Jenisa Thapaliya https://www.instagram.com/xenisa.t/
18. Pooja Shrestha https://www.instagram.com/pooja_shrestha._/
19. Bipana Subedi  https://www.instagram.com/stories/bipana_subedi/
20. Suvekshya Adhikari https://www.instagram.com/suvekshagram/
21. Prakriti Katwal  not sure (https://www.instagram.com/prakritiktwl/)
22. Nancy Bogati - https://www.instagram.com/nancybogati/
23. Shiwani Ghimire – https://www.instagram.com/shiwani_ghimire/
24. Santwana Malakar https://www.instagram.com/santwanamalakar/
25. Pratha Adhikari - https://www.instagram.com/adhikaripratha95/
26. Sanskriti Ghimire  https://www.instagram.com/stories/sanskriti_ghimire/





Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10