Author Topic: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants  (Read 1640 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« on: February 26, 2019, 07:11:45 AM »
The application process has started .. 

« Last Edit: April 04, 2019, 10:43:46 AM by anand »

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Shrinkhala Khatiwada asks girls to apply for Miss Nepal 2019
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2019, 12:06:50 AM »


anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Shrinkhala Khatiwada asks girls to apply for Miss Nepal 2019
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2019, 12:08:56 AM »
Miss Purwanchal


anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Shrinkhala Khatiwada asks girls to apply for Miss Nepal 2019
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2019, 11:34:34 AM »

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 & Shrinkhala Khatiwada
« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2019, 11:57:16 PM »

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2019, 10:45:24 AM »

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2019, 12:07:27 PM »
Can you please update if you know the missing Instagram address.
Thank you.


1. Nisha Pathak - https://www.instagram.com/me.nishapathak/
2. Alisha Joshi
3. Sophiya Bhujel  - https://www.instagram.com/sophiabhujel/
4. Riya Basnet  https://www.instagram.com/riyabasnet/
5. Punam Pantha
6. Anushka Shrestha https://www.instagram.com/anshkashrestha/
7. Jenny Maharjan https://www.instagram.com/jenny.maharjan/
8. Ashmita Maharjan
9. Kiran Thapa  https://www.instagram.com/kiran_thapa___/
10. Pradeepta Adhikari https://www.instagram.com/p_adhikari/ (locked)
11. Nitika Karmacharya https://www.instagram.com/nitikaakarmacharya/
12. Rose Lama https://www.instagram.com/rose_lamalama/
13. Sara Bajimaya - https://www.instagram.com/sarabajimaya/ (Miss Pokhara)
14. Laxmi Raut
15. Rakchya Upreti  https://www.instagram.com/raku_1002/
16. Meera Kakshapati https://www.instagram.com/meera.kakshapati/
17. Jenisa Thapaliya https://www.instagram.com/xenisa.t/
18. Pooja Shrestha https://www.instagram.com/pooja_shrestha._/
19. Bipana Subedi  https://www.instagram.com/bipana_subedi/
20. Suvekshya Adhikari https://www.instagram.com/suvekshagram/
21. Prakriti Katwal  not sure (https://www.instagram.com/prakritiktwl/)
22. Nancy Bogati
23. Shiwani Ghimire – https://www.instagram.com/shiwani_ghimire/
24. Santwana Malakar https://www.instagram.com/santwanamalakar/
25. Pratha Adhikari - https://www.instagram.com/adhikaripratha95/
26. Sanskriti Ghimire  https://www.instagram.com/sanskriti_ghimire/
« Last Edit: April 15, 2019, 04:24:47 AM by tundikhel »

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2019, 09:34:00 AM »
Poonam Panta - https://www.instagram.com/pnm_pantha/


Poonam Panta  is from Nepal Army in miss nepal.

I am not sure if she has left Nepal Army to participate in the contest. Or, she left the contest because the Army wouldn't let her.

She is also a BSC nursing student

anand

  • Administrator
  • *******
  • Posts: 1167
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2019, 09:55:36 AM »
No. 1

tundikhel

  • Global Moderator
  • ******
  • Posts: 15960
Re: Miss Nepal 2019 - 26 Contestants
« Reply #9 on: April 10, 2019, 08:57:20 AM »
Felt bad for her ..